See me.

See through me,
See through my eyes,
As I walk,  barren and free,
Away from all of these lies.

What is true? What is not?
I have not a clue.
In search of it,  I wander through lands,
Braced by bandits and Madmen,
Driven By the want for Power and money.

Where is truth?
Hidden in Virgin-forests or Fogged Mountains?
Beneath the Rocks of a Mystique hill?

The farther one travels,
The Less one knows.

For the truth is in your heart.
-Anirudh shankaran.

Photographer – Aarthi Shankaran.

Leave a Reply

